Friends bonding outdoors
Learn more about the national competitions for the European Money Quiz in your country by using the links below:

Albania

National organization:

Albanian Association of Banks

National website:

https://aab.al/en/kuizi-i-parase/

National coordinator:

Junida Katroshi-Tafaj
junida.katroshi@aab-al.org
+355 4 2280 371

Austria

National organization:

The Austrian Bankers’ Association

National website:

bankenverband.at/finanzwissen/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Roman Molva
molva@bankenverband.at
+43 1 535 17 71 53

Azerbaijan

National organization:

Azerbaijan Banks Association

National website:

https://aba.az/mektebliler-arasi-avropa-pul-viktorinasina-qeydiyyat-baslanmisdir/

National coordinator:

Azizagha Hakhverdiyev
azizaga_h@aba.az

Belgium

National organization:

Febelfin

National website:

https://www.wikifin.be/fr/le-wikifin-quiz (FR)

https://www.wikifin.be/nl/de-wikifin-quiz-0 (NL)

National coordinator:

Sarah Meynen
sarah.meynen@febelfin.be

+32 2 507 68 72

Croatia

National organization:

Croatian Banking Association

National website:

https://www.hub.hr/hr/kvizovi-za-vjezbu-i-dodatne-informacije

Czech Republic

National organization:

Czech Banking Association

National website:

https://www.europeanmoneyquiz.cz/

National coordinator:

Helena Brychova
helena.brychova@cbaonline.cz
+420 224 422 091

Denmark

National organization:

Finans Danmark

National website:

https://pengeuge.dk/elever/regler-for-pengequizzen

National coordinator:

Kåre Enevoldsen
ken@fida.dk
+45 23 26 31 51

Estonia

National organization:

Estonian Banking Association

National website:

https://pangaliit.ee/finantskirjaoskus/euroopa-rahatarkuse-viktoriin/euroopa-rahatarkuse-viktoriin-2020/emq-2020-registreerumine

National coordinator:

Kati Voomets
kati.voomets@swedbank.ee
+372 6 11 65 69

Finland

National organization:

Finance Finland

National website:

http://www.finanssiala.fi/uutismajakka/Sivut/Ysiluokkalaisia-edustamaan-Suomea-Brysseliin-kev%C3%A4%C3%A4n-taloustaitokisaan.aspx

National coordinator:

Jussi Karhunen
Jussi.Karhunen@finanssiala.fi
+358 20 793 4297

France

National organization:

Fédération Bancaire Française

National website:

fbf.fr/en/retail-banking/financial-education/

National coordinator:

Beatrice Durand
bdurand@fbf.fr
+33 (0) 1 48 00 50 06

Germany

National organization:

Association of German Banks

National website:

https://schulbank.bankenverband.de/schule-und-finanzen/european-money-quiz/anmeldung-finale-european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Schul|Bank
schulbank@bdb.de

Greece

National organization:

Hellenic Bank Association

National website:

hba.gr/info/emq

National coordinator:

Sophia Ziakou
sziakou@hba.gr
+302103386419

Hungary

National organization:

Hungarian Banking Association

National website:

https://www.penz7.hu/penz7-kviz.cshtml

National coordinator:

Agnes Suto
suto.agnes@bankszovetseg.hu
+36 1 327 6036

Iceland

National organization:

Icelandic Financial Services Association

National website:

https://fjarmalavit.is/evropukeppni-i-fjarmalalaesi/

National coordinator:

Kristin Lúðvíksdóttir
kristin@sff.is
+354 6920291

Ireland

National organization:

Banking & Payments Federation Ireland

National website:

https://businesseducation.ie/european-money-week/#emq

National coordinator:

Jillian Heffernan
jillian.heffernan@bpfi.ie
+353 1 474 88 35

Italy

National organization:

Fondazione Educazione Finanziaria

National website:

http://www.feduf.it/container/scuole/come-partecipare-allo-european-money-quiz

National coordinator:

Valentina Panna
v.panna@feduf.it
+39066767507

Latvia

National organization:

The Association of Latvian Commercial Banks

National website:

https://www.financelatvia.eu/izglitiba-un-apmacibas/money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Kārlis Jēkabs Īvāns
karlis.ivans@financelatvia.eu
+371 20 380 986

Lithuania

National organization:

Association of Lithuanian Banks

National website:

europeanmoneyquiz.lt

National coordinator:

Valerija Lebedeva
valerija.lebedeva@lba.lt
+370 670 30408

Liechtenstein

National organization:

Liechtenstein Bankers Association

National website:

https://www.bankenverband.li/themen/ausbildung/finanzkompetenzen

National coordinator:

Claudia Guntli
Claudia.Guntli@bankenverband.li
+423 230 13 23

Luxembourg

National organization:

The Luxembourg Bankers’ Association

National website:

abbl.lu/topic/european-money-quiz

National coordinator:

Jessica Thyrion
thyrion@abbl.lu
+352 463 660 308

Montenegro

National organization:

Association of Montenegrin Banks

National website:

ubcg.info/

National coordinator:

Nebojsa Djokovic
ubcg@t-com.me
00382 20 232 029

Netherlands

National organization:

Dutch Banking Association

National website:

http://www.ikengeld.nl/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Laura Wiegant
Laura@codenamefuture.nl
003170 3024770

North Macedonia

National organization:

Macedonian Banking Association

National website:

www.mba/w/mk/ЕВРОПСКИ-КВИЗ-НА-ПАРИ-2020/

National coordinator:

Milena Perchinkova
milena.perchinkova@mba.mk
+389 2 3120393

Norway

National organization:

Finance Norway

National website:

http://www.finansnorge.no/verktoy/ungdom-okonomi-skole/nm-og-em-i-personlig-okonomi-for-ungdomsskoleklasser/konkurranseregler/

National coordinator:

Hilde Elisabeth Johansen
hilde.e.johansen@finansnorge.no
+47 23 28 43 14

Poland

National organization:

Polish Bank Assocation

National website:

http://bakcyl.wib.org.pl/europejski-quiz-finansowy/

National coordinator:

Szymon Stellmaszyk
szymon.stellmaszyk@zbp.pl
+48 22 48 68 168

Portugal

National organization:

Portugese Bank Assocation

National website:

https://www.apb.pt/sala_de_imprensa/eventos/european_money_quiz/

National coordinator:

Rita Machado
r.machado@isgb.pt
+351 21 791 6294

Romania

National organization:

Asociatia Româna a Bancilor – Romanian Banking Association

National website:

https://www.educatiefinanciara.info/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Gabriela Folcut
gabriela.folcut@arb.ro
+4 021 321 2078

Serbia

National organization:

Association of Serbian Banks

National website:

https://www.ubs-asb.com/korisnici-finansijskih-usluga/finansijska-edukacija/evropski-kviz-novca

National coordinator:

Sladjana Sredojevic
sladjana.sredojevic@ubs-asb.com
+381 11 30 20 788

Slovak Republic

National organization:

Slovak Banking Association

National website:

https://www.europskykvizopeniazoch.sk/

National coordinator:

Diana Brodnianska
Diana.Brodnianska@sbaonline.sk
+421 2 5720 5314

Slovenia

National organization:

The Bank Association of Slovenia

National website:

https://www.zbs-giz.si/zdruzenje-bank.asp?StructureId=1438

National coordinator:

Ksenija Jaklin
ksenija.jaklin@zbs-giz.si
+386 1 24 29 751

Spain

National organization:

Spanish Banking Association

National website:

https://www.aebanca.es/iniciativas-de-la-aeb/participa-en-el-primer-concurso-de-educacion-financiera/

National coordinator:

Conchita Morán
cmoran@aebanca.es
+34 917 891 311

Sweden

National organization:

Swedish Bankers’ Association

National website:

https://www.swedishbankers.se/money-week/

National coordinator:

Bjorn Olsson
bjorn.olsson@swedishbankers.se
0046 70 7249192

United Kingdom

National organization:

UK Finance

National website:

ukfinance.org.uk/

National coordinator:

Fiona Turner

fiona.turner@ukfinance.org.uk

+44 207 216 8847