Learn more about the national competitions for the European Money Quiz in your country by using the links below:

National organization:

Albanian Association of Banks

Register here:

https://aab.al/kuizi-i-parase/

National coordinator:

Junida Katroshi-Tafaj
junida.katroshi@aab-al.org
+355694014505

National organization:

The Austrian Bankers’ Association

Register here:

bankenverband.at/finanzwissen/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Roman Molva
molva@bankenverband.at
+43 1 535 17 71 53

Doris Zingl
zingl@bankenverband.at 

National organization:

Azerbaijan Banks Association

Register here:

https://aba.az/mektebliler-arasi-avropa-pul-viktorinasina-qeydiyyat-baslanmisdir/

National coordinator:

Azizagha Hakhverdiyev
azizaga_h@aba.az

National organization:

Czech Banking Association

Register here:

https://www.europeanmoneyquiz.cz/prihlaseni-do-souteze/

National coordinator:

Andrea Machalkova
andrea.machalkova@cbaonline.cz

National organization:

Finans Danmark

Register here:

https://pengeuge.dk/elever/regler-for-pengequizzen

National coordinator:

Kåre Enevoldsen
kva@fida.dk
+45 23 26 31 51

National organization:

Finance Finland

Register here:

https://zaldo.fi/

National coordinator:

Jussi Karhunen
Jussi.Karhunen@finanssiala.fi
+358400807025

National organization:

Fédération Bancaire Française

National website:

fbf.fr/en/retail-banking/financial-education/

National coordinator:

Beatrice Durand
bdurand@fbf.fr
+33 (0) 1 48 00 50 06

National organization:

Association of German Banks

Register here:

https://bankenverband.de/schulbank/schuelerwettbewerbe/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Sibel Balaban-Ströh
sibel.balaban-stroeh@bdb.de

 

National organization:

Hellenic Bank Association

Register here:

hba.gr/info/emq

National coordinator:

Sophia Ziakou
sziakou@hba.gr
+302103386419

National organization:

Hungarian Banking Association

Register here:

https://www.penz7.hu/penz7-kviz.cshtml

National coordinator:

Agnes Suto
suto.agnes@bankszovetseg.hu
+36 1 327 6036

National organization:

Icelandic Financial Services Association

National coordinator:

Kristin Lúðvíksdóttir
kristin@sff.is
+354 6920291

National organization:

Banking & Payments Federation Ireland

Register here:

https://businesseducation.ie/european-money-week/#emq

National coordinator:

Jillian Heffernan
jillian.heffernan@bpfi.ie

National organization:

Fondazione Educazione Finanziaria

Register here:

https://www.feduf.it/content/european-money-quiz

National coordinator:

Monica Rivelli
m.rivelli@feduf.it

+393475446497

Igor Lazzaroni

i.lazzaroni@feduf.it

National organization:

Association of Lithuanian Banks

Register here:

europeanmoneyquiz.lt

National coordinator:

Valerija Lebedeva
valerija.lebedeva@lba.lt
+370 670 30408

National organization:

Malta Bankers’ Association

Register here:

https://forms.office.com/r/Tw0Wx85sVs

National coordinators:

Ms Fiona Borg Catania and Ms Joanne Zammit
info@maltabankers.org
35621412210

National organization:

Association of Montenegrin Banks

National coordinator:

Nebojsa Djokovic
ubcg@t-com.me

00382 20 232 029

National organization:

Dutch Banking Association

Register here:

http://www.ikengeld.nl/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Angela Paparo
paparo@nvb.nl

National organization:

Macedonian Banking Association

Register here:

https://mba.mk/w/mk/evropski-kviz-na-pari-2022/

National coordinator:

Ivana Panchevska
ivana.panchevska@mba.mk
38923120393

(+389) 70288528

National organization:

Polish Bank Assocation

Register here:

https://eqf.wib.org.pl/

National coordinator:

Szymon Stellmaszyk
szymon.stellmaszyk@zbp.pl
+48 22 48 68 168

National organization:

Portugese Bank Assocation

Register here:

www.apb.pt

National coordinator:

Rita Machado
r.machado@ifb.pt

+ 351 966442940

National organization:

Asociatia Româna a Bancilor – Romanian Banking Association

Register here:

https://www.educatiefinanciara.info/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Gabriela Folcut
gabriela.folcut@arb.ro
+4 021 321 2078

National organization:

Slovak Banking Association

Register here:

https://forms.gle/Cnqoh9Qs9rYUzLhw6

National coordinator:

Diana Priechodska Brodnianska
diana.brodnianska@sbaonline.sk

National organization:

The Bank Association of Slovenia

Register here:

https://www.zbs-giz.si/zdruzenje-bank.asp?StructureId=1438

National coordinator:

Ksenija Jaklin
ksenija.jaklin@zbs-giz.si
+386 1 24 29 751

National organization:

Spanish Banking Association

Register here:

https://www.aebanca.es/iniciativas-de-la-aeb/participa-en-el-concurso-de-educacion-financiera/

National coordinator:

Carmen Fernandez

cfernandez@aebanca.es

+34 917 891 311

National organization:

Swedish Bankers’ Association

Register here:

https://www.swedishbankers.se/money-week/

National coordinator:

Jessie Cargill-Ek
jessie.cargill-ek@swedishbankers.se

National organization:

UK Finance

National coordinator:

Fiona Turner

fiona.turner@ukfinance.org.uk

+44 207 216 8847

National organization:

The Banks Association of Turkey

For registration:

https://foy.tbb.org.tr/bilgi-yarismasi/foy

National coordinator:

Cemil Guler

cemil.guler@tbb.org.tr