Friends bonding outdoors
Learn more about the national competitions for the European Money Quiz in your country by using the links below:

Albania

National organization:

Albanian Association of Banks

National website:

aab.al/en/edukimi-financiar/money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Junida Katroshi-Tafaj
junida.katroshi@aab-al.org
+355 4 2280 371

Austria

National organization:

The Austrian Bankers’ Association

National website:

bankenverband.at/finanzwissen/european-money-quiz/

National coordinator:

Roman Molva
molva@bankenverband.at
+43 1 535 17 71 53

Belgium

National organization:

Febelfin

National website:

febelfin.be

National coordinator:

Isabel Renneboog
isabel.renneboog@febelfin.be
+32 2 507 69 78

Bulgaria (to be confirmed)

National organization:

Association of banks in Bulgaria

National website:

abanksb.bg

National coordinator:

Georgieva Tsveta
ilieva.tsveti@gmail.com
+359 898 425209

Croatia

National organization:

Croatian Banking Association

National website:

www.hub.hr

National coordinator:

Martina Etlinger
martina.etlinger@hub.hr
+385 14 86 00 80

Czech Republic

National organization:

Czech Banking Association

National website:

www.czech-ba.cz

National coordinator:

Helena Brychova
brychova@czech-ba.cz
+420 224 422 091

Estonia

National organization:

Estonian Banking Association

National website:

pangaliit.ee/et/rahatarkus

National coordinator:

Kai Kutsar
kai.kutsar@seb.ee
+372 665 7194

Finland

National organization:

Finance Finland

National website:

finanssiala.fi/en/news/Pages/Money-management-for-primary-schools

National coordinator:

Jussi Karhunen
Jussi.Karhunen@finanssiala.fi
+358 20 793 4297

France

National organization:

Fédération Bancaire Française

National website:

fbf.fr/en/retail-banking/financial-education/

National coordinator:

Beatrice Durand
bdurand@fbf.fr
+33 (0) 1 48 00 50 06

Germany

National organization:

Association of German Banks

National website:

europeanmoneyquiz.de

National coordinator:

Schul|Bank
schulbank@bdb.de

Greece

National organization:

Hellenic Bank Association

National website:

hba.gr/info/emq

National coordinator:

Sophia Ziakou
sziakou@hba.gr
+302103386419

Hungary

National organization:

Hungarian Banking Association

National website:

penz7.hu

National coordinator:

Agnes Sütő
suto.agnes@bankszovetseg.hu
+36 1 327 6036

Iceland

National organization:

Icelandic Financial Services Association

National website:

fjarmalavit.is

National coordinator:

Kristin Lúðvíksdóttir
kristin@sff.is
+354 6920291

Ireland

National organization:

Banking & Payments Federation Ireland

National website:

businesseducation.ie

National coordinator:

Jillian Heffernan
jillian.heffernan@bpfi.ie
+353 1 474 88 35

Italy

National organization:

Fondazione Educazione Finanziaria

National website:

feduf.it/container/scuole/european-money-quiz

National coordinator:

Valentina Panna
v.panna@feduf.it
+39066767507

Latvia

National organization:

The Association of Latvian Commercial Banks

National website:

lka.org.lv/en/education-and-training/financial-literacy/

National coordinator:

Kristine Mennika
kristine.mennika@lka.org.lv
+371 26528533

Lithuania

National organization:

Association of Lithuanian Banks

National website:

europeanmoneyquiz.lt

National coordinator:

Violeta Radzeviciute
v.radzeviciute@lba.lt
+370 5 249 6669

Liechtenstein

National organization:

Liechtenstein Bankers Association

National website:

bankenverband.li/emw18/

National coordinator:

Claudia Guntli
Claudia.Guntli@bankenverband.li
+423 230 13 23

Luxembourg

National organization:

The Luxembourg Bankers’ Association

National website:

abbl.lu/topic/european-money-quiz

National coordinator:

Jessica Thyrion
thyrion@abbl.lu
+352 463 660 308

Montenegro

National organization:

Association of Montenegrin Banks

National website:

ubcg.info/

National coordinator:

Nebojsa Djokovic
ubcg@t-com.me
00382 20 232 029

Netherlands

National organization:

Dutch Banking Association

National website:

nvb.nl/thema-s/bank-maatschappij/620/financiele-educatie.html

National coordinator:

Laura Wiegant
Laura@codenamefuture.nl
003170 3024770

Norway

National organization:

Finance Norway

National website:

finansnorge.no/verktoy/ungdom-okonomi-skole/nm-og-em-i-personlig-okonomi-for-ungdomsskoleklasser—emq-2018/

National coordinator:

Hilde Elisabeth Johansen
hilde.e.johansen@finansnorge.no
+47 23 28 43 14

Poland

National organization:

Polish Bank Assocation

National website:

zbp.pl/eng/first

National coordinator:

Szymon Stellmaszyk
szymon.stellmaszyk@zbp.pl
+48 22 48 68 168

Portugal

National organization:

Portugese Bank Assocation

National website:

apb.pt/press_room/financial_education/

National coordinator:

Rita Machado
r.machado@isgb.pt
+351 21 791 6294

Serbia

National organization:

Association of Serbian Banks

National website:

ubs-asb.com/en

National coordinator:

Sladjana Sredojevic
sladjana.sredojevic@ubs-asb.com
+381 11 30 20 788

Slovak Republic

National organization:

Slovak Banking Association

National website:

sbaonline.sk/en/projects/financial-education/

National coordinator:

Diana Brodnianska
Diana.Brodnianska@sbaonline.sk
+421 2 5720 5314

Slovenia

National organization:

The Bank Association of Slovenia

National website:

zbs-giz.si/en/

National coordinator:

Ksenija Jaklin
ksenija.jaklin@zbs-giz.si
+386 1 24 29 751

Spain

National organization:

Spanish Banking Association

National website:

aebanca.es/nuestro-esfuerzo/

National coordinator:

Beatriz Morilla
bmorilla@aebanca.es
+34 917 891 311

Sweden

National organization:

Swedish Bankers’ Association

National website:

swedishbankers.se/en-us/

National coordinator:

Bjorn Ollsson
bjorn.olsson@swedishbankers.se
0046 70 7249192

United Kingdom

National organization:

UK Finance

National website:

ukfinance.org.uk/

National coordinator:

Iris Kapelouzou
iris.kapelouzou@ukfinance.org.uk
+44 20 3934 0442

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close